A group of mature and relaxed gamers


    opinions needed!

    Share
    avatar
    AGCxDECEPTICONx

    Posts : 9
    Join date : 2012-01-09
    Age : 31
    Location : Murray,Ky

    opinions needed!

    Post  AGCxDECEPTICONx on Wed Feb 01, 2012 3:33 am

    Ok so this post has nothing to do with gaming, and I hope its cool if I post this. AGC xM1sGu1d3Dx and myself were discussing what Colorado to paint my truck. This is serious as it will not only be representing me but AGC as well. So I'm open to opinions let me know what colors you guys think.
    Attachments
    390841_123530167761794_100003144336427_123170_146915957_n.jpg
    (46 Kb) Downloaded 53 times

    Guest
    Guest

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  Guest on Wed Feb 01, 2012 3:43 am

    Jet black with white ghost flames
    avatar
    AGCxDECEPTICONx

    Posts : 9
    Join date : 2012-01-09
    Age : 31
    Location : Murray,Ky

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  AGCxDECEPTICONx on Wed Feb 01, 2012 3:44 am

    Ha idk if I can do ghost flames lol
    avatar
    NoRegretz45

    Posts : 4
    Join date : 2011-11-25
    Age : 32
    Location : Jacksonville, NC

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  NoRegretz45 on Fri Feb 03, 2012 7:17 pm

    lime green with pink flowers... lol. jk. but seriously lime green or some sort of a bright green color.. like yoshi from mario bros.


    _________________
    "For I have made mistakes, which has made me a better man, I will forever live my life with NoRegretz!" - Shorty Lo, 2007


    Guest
    Guest

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  Guest on Fri Feb 03, 2012 7:41 pm

    an off white, ivory if that what youd like to call it, with a pearl texture!
    avatar
    crashcringle

    Posts : 65
    Join date : 2011-06-27
    Age : 56
    Location : boyton beach fl

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  crashcringle on Sun Feb 05, 2012 4:34 am

    how about jet black with bowlingball swerals with a touch of crackel in the paint also with light touch of meatleflake added to it with about4 layers of clearcoat and your clantage on the tailgate or your playercard pic ..
    avatar
    NoRegretz45

    Posts : 4
    Join date : 2011-11-25
    Age : 32
    Location : Jacksonville, NC

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  NoRegretz45 on Sun Feb 05, 2012 12:29 pm

    crashcringle wrote:how about jet black with bowlingball swerals with a touch of crackel in the paint also with light touch of meatleflake added to it with about4 layers of clearcoat and your clantage on the tailgate or your playercard pic ..

    I actually like that idea better. If you don't do it I'll do it to my next project car.


    _________________
    "For I have made mistakes, which has made me a better man, I will forever live my life with NoRegretz!" - Shorty Lo, 2007

    avatar
    AGCxDECEPTICONx

    Posts : 9
    Join date : 2012-01-09
    Age : 31
    Location : Murray,Ky

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  AGCxDECEPTICONx on Wed Feb 08, 2012 5:16 am

    The ideas are awesome ... the thing I forgot to mention is it will be a decepticon truck. I know I know its childish, but I have always liked them.. I am going for a unique truck and I don't beilieve anyone has done this yet. But AGC and my name will be going on the truck if its ok with AGC.
    avatar
    crashcringle

    Posts : 65
    Join date : 2011-06-27
    Age : 56
    Location : boyton beach fl

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  crashcringle on Thu Feb 09, 2012 4:04 am

    so you going to have this truck transform into a decepticon robot truck? and still be able to drive it or am i just not getting the idea? sorry !! could you inlite me please kinda woundering how the consept would work..
    avatar
    AGCxDECEPTICONx

    Posts : 9
    Join date : 2012-01-09
    Age : 31
    Location : Murray,Ky

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  AGCxDECEPTICONx on Thu Feb 09, 2012 4:08 am

    Haha naa man just a decepticon themed truck. I have a friend that has a cavalier that's autobot theme. So were going good guy bad guy so to say..

    Guest
    Guest

    truck ideas

    Post  Guest on Thu Feb 09, 2012 10:36 am



    take this picture and use the lines of megatron to make the designs on side of truck and use the decepticon emblem on hood.. solid black truck with shine too it and silver or chrome designs down side of truck and hood..
    avatar
    AGCxDECEPTICONx

    Posts : 9
    Join date : 2012-01-09
    Age : 31
    Location : Murray,Ky

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  AGCxDECEPTICONx on Thu Feb 09, 2012 2:40 pm

    That would be awesome if I could get the lines and edges airbrushed on but that's some serious $$$.

    yesvol

    Posts : 5
    Join date : 2011-09-07

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  yesvol on Sun Feb 12, 2012 9:00 pm

    could got with a pearl black and use gold leaf striping and gold leaf lettering you dont see gold leaf anymore

    Sponsored content

    Re: opinions needed!

    Post  Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Wed Nov 14, 2018 6:45 pm